Luxia Kitchens

13 reviews
Write A Review
TrustReno Verified
By Rajinder Tamber Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Beautiful!!!

Thank you so much! My kitchen looks so beautiful I can’t believe it’s the same kitchen I had before. The installers were punctual, efficient and very professional. Great experience and I would recommend to everyone!
Reply by Luxia Kitchens 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Rajinder Tamber... this will help us go a long way to boost our confidence and help other clients to choose us. We are happy that you love your new kitchen. Regards ~ Luxia Kitchens & Team.
By Jas Gill Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Quality unbelievable

When you get something that is almost perfect you are so scared to even touch it because you don't want to ruin it. Such is quality of Luxia Kitchens. Words you can write millions but that will not make difference as difference you can only realize and feel by going with Luxia Kitchens. Thanks a lot for such good work. Keep it up and yes improve communication though.
Reply by Luxia Kitchens 5 months ago
Thank you Mr. Gill, for your kind words, it was a pleasure to work with you. We really appreciate the kindness you showed us in the throughout process, we are looking forward to do many more projects with you in the future. Thanks ~ Team Luxia Kitchens.
By Manjit Singh Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Kitchen looks amazing!

It was a really great experience having Luxia put in my kitchen. I’m so happy with my new kitchen. The team was quick, punctual and very professional. Very good quality and great price. I would recommend to everyone. Excellent work!!
Reply by Luxia Kitchens 5 months ago
Thanks Manjit Singh! It is always good to know and hear from clients that they found us professionals & we hope to strive to keep customer satisfaction as our first priority ... Regards ~ Team Luxia Kitchens
By Sonia Borges Pimentel Verified Review

4 8 months ago

Kitchen and entertainment unit

Love my new kitchen and entertainment unit. They were easy to work with and accommodated
Reply by Luxia Kitchens 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review,Sonia Pimentel! The team at Luxia Kitchens is thrilled to see you so happy with your customized kitchen and entertainment unit. We are so happy to have you as our client. ~ Luxia Kitchens & Team.
By Kathleen Verified Review

5 Aug 19, 2019

Kitchen, 3 Bathrooms, Bedroom and Living Room built-ins

We recently renovated our entire condo and hired Luxia to do all the cabinetry. I am very pleased with each room. The cabinetry is high quality. The work was done on time and on budget. I was given drawings of all items at the start of the process which allowed me to make some changes prior to the work commencing. Installation was done quickly and all mess was cleaned up and taken away. It was a very pleasant experience for me and I'm very happy with the results.
Reply by Luxia Kitchens Aug 19, 2019
Thanks a ton Kathleen, It was pleasure to be part of your project and every project is a new milestone. We are glad we exceeded your expectations and will try to keep up with the good work in future. Wish u all the best for beautiful home. Sukh & Luxia kitchens Team
By Curtis Verified Review

5 Aug 19, 2019

Operations at Ross Wilson Holdings Ltd.

Top notch organization. Luxia Kitchens have been with us since we started upgrading 100+ suites in the Golden Horseshoe area. The project is ongoing and we are happy to say that we made the right decision in partnering with them. Their quality shines.
Reply by Luxia Kitchens Aug 19, 2019
Hi Curt, Thank you so much for the kind words!.... we are really happy our design and kitchen project met all your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the near future..... From:- Sukh & Luxia Kitchens Team ....
By Kim Verified Review

5 Aug 19, 2019

Kim Gilliard

I would highly recommend Luxia Kitchens. They designed and installed a custom wall unit in my living room. I was thrilled with the finished product and have had many compliments from friends and family. The team was a pleasure to work with and very professional.
Reply by Luxia Kitchens Aug 19, 2019
Thank you Kim, It was pleasure to be part of your dream project,We are delighted that we managed to meet your expectations and deliver the product as committed.Look forward to be part of your future projects. Sukh Sahota & Carole
By Leon Verified Review

5 Aug 19, 2019

GREAT QUALITY, AMAZING DESIGN

If you are looking for amazing looking kitchen or any other cabinets with great quality for reasonable price it is the right place to go
Reply by Luxia Kitchens Aug 19, 2019
Thank you so much for the amazing review .... we are glad that you are enjoying your kitchen. Sukh Sahota & Luxia kitchens Team
By Kaitlin Luceri Verified Review

5 Jul 4, 2019
Our kitchen turned out amazing! Sukh and his team did a fantastic job we would definitely use them again!
Reply by Luxia Kitchens Aug 19, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words and sharing such a Positive experience with us, it means so much" ...... we look forward to future projects with you. Sukh & Luxia Kitchens Team
By Jessica Sidhu Verified Review

5 Dec 1, 2018
We renovated our kitchen from Luxia kitchen in our old house 15 years ago and the quality was amazing. We were very satisfied with the quality and the products used as well as the customer service. After having our kitchen renovated at that time we recommended them to many friends and interested family members. We recently moved into a new house and we decided that we wanted to get our kitchen renovated from the same people. We love the way it turned out! Sukh is very helpful and knowledgeable. He spent many months helping us decide on the products we wanted have installed as well has helped us design the kitchen itself. He was extremely patient with us, and helped us design a kitchen that was aesthetically pleasing but also very practical to use. The quality is absolutely amazing and the cost was also very reasonable. Luxia Kitchen should be top on your list if you would like to have your kitchen renovated or have your closets designed to have more practical space that fits your everyday needs!
Reply by Luxia Kitchens 5 months ago
6. Thank you Jessica Sidhu! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. It is always good to know and hear from clients that they found us professionals & we hope to strive to keep customer satisfaction as our first priority .... Many Thanks ~ Team Luxia Kitchens